As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.Learn more

The Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Airs in 2021

LinkReviews
  Oct 28, 2021 12:25 PM

The list of best replacement battery for macbook airs is right here for your consideration. We helped you research and test thousands of products using our innovative searching technology. 

Take a look at the top brands below: POWEROWL, BYTEC, SALEAPS, XINGLT, SNSYIY, RayHom, E EGOWAY, POWERWOO, SKOWER, CSEXCEL.


Finding the best replacement battery for macbook airs is never that easy for you as there are a bunch of products with a variety of brands, specs, features, and prices on the market. Understanding the customer’s confusion, Link Reviews always strives to bring the most reliable product recommendation service to frequent online customers, helping you make a wise investment worth every penny. 

To pick out best replacement battery for macbook airs mentioned in this list, our staff at Link Reviews carried out dozens of researches and tests with experts and experienced buyers with the hope of finding out the best options for your use. 

First of all, we want you to know that owning a product at a high price doesn’t mean that you have the best features it offers. It is totally misleading in the world where all kinds of products are often overpriced and come with irrelevant characteristics. You are recommended to spend your hard-earned money on valuable and long-lasting products. 

Our process in finding you 10 best replacement battery for macbook airs was fascinating. The result has been done with our experts’ assiduous work, professional research skills, and patience for months. 

Moreover, we evaluated the quality of the product based on its practical features, material, flexibility, and price. Therefore, you can believe in our results and reviews to figure out the one suitable for your need most. 

What is LR Score and is it reliable?

LR Score is an evaluation system created by our team of experts. This AI Consumer Reports tool (open-source TensorFlow) will work independently to collect data about Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Airs on the current market and rank these products according to their scores ranging from 0 to 10. Of course, our experts will partly rely on these scores to choose the products to study and test. 

With the LR Score tool, our system will use specialized algorithms to bring the most objective results about the products it crawls.

Take the article Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Airs in 2021 for example, LR Boot analyzes and evaluates:

  • 10 products

  • 6,968 reviews from many forums on the internet 

  • The price of each product when LR Boot crawl

  • Based on the list of brands that discusses on the topic Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Airs

Compare Products

1
POWEROWL A1466 A1405 Laptop Battery Replacement for MacBook Air 13 inch (Mid 2012,Mid 2013,Early 2014,Early 2015, Mid 2017), A1369 (Late 2010, Mid 2011) Fits A1496 A1377 A1405【7200mAh /55Wh, 7.6V】
  • SCORE
    10.0
    LR Score

    LR Score is a ranking system developed by our team of experts. It from 0 to 10 are automatically scored by our AI Consumer Report tool based upon the data collected. This score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturer or sales agent websites. Learn more

  • Brand
    POWEROWL
2
A1466 A1496 A1405 Replacement Battery for MacBook Air 2017, Early 2015 Early 2014, Mid 2013 Mid 2012 Mid 2011, Late 2010 Fits A1396 A1405 A1496 A1377
  • SCORE
    10.0
    LR Score

    LR Score is a ranking system developed by our team of experts. It from 0 to 10 are automatically scored by our AI Consumer Report tool based upon the data collected. This score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturer or sales agent websites. Learn more

  • Brand
    BYTEC
3
Saleaps A1466 Replacement Battery for MacBook Air 13 inch 2017, Early 2015 Early 2014, Mid 2013 Mid 2012 Mid 2011, Late 2010 7200mAh 7.6V Fits A1396 A1405 A1496 A1377
  • SCORE
    9.4
    LR Score

    LR Score is a ranking system developed by our team of experts. It from 0 to 10 are automatically scored by our AI Consumer Report tool based upon the data collected. This score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturer or sales agent websites. Learn more

  • Brand
    SALEAPS
4
Replacement Laptop Battery for Apple MacBook Air 13 inch A1466(Mid 2012, Mid 2013, Early 2014, Early 2015,2017) A1369(Late 2010, Mid 2011 Version) 7200mAh,fits A1496 A1405 A1377 [New Upgraded 3.0]
  • SCORE
    9.2
    LR Score

    LR Score is a ranking system developed by our team of experts. It from 0 to 10 are automatically scored by our AI Consumer Report tool based upon the data collected. This score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturer or sales agent websites. Learn more

  • Brand
    XINGLT
5
Replacement Battery for MacBook Air 13 inch A1466 (Mid 2012, Mid 2013, Early 2014, Early 2015,2017) A1369(Late 2010, Mid 2011) 7200mAh Laptop Battery for Apple MacBook Air A1496 A1377 A1405 Battery
  • SCORE
    9.2
    LR Score

    LR Score is a ranking system developed by our team of experts. It from 0 to 10 are automatically scored by our AI Consumer Report tool based upon the data collected. This score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturer or sales agent websites. Learn more

  • Brand
    SNSYIY
6
RayHom A1466 Laptop Replacement Battery for MacBook Air 13 inch A1466 (Mid 2012,Mid 2013,Early 2014, Early 2015,2017) A1369(Late 2010,Mid 2011 Version) 7200mAh, fits A1496 A1405 A1377
  • SCORE
    9.0
    LR Score

    LR Score is a ranking system developed by our team of experts. It from 0 to 10 are automatically scored by our AI Consumer Report tool based upon the data collected. This score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturer or sales agent websites. Learn more

  • Brand
    RayHom
7
E EGOWAY Laptop Battery Compatible with MacBook Air 13 inch A1466 A1369 (2017, Early 2015, Early 2014, Mid 2013, Mid 2012, Mid 2011 and Late 2010 Version), fits A1377 A1405 A1496
  • SCORE
    8.8
    LR Score

    LR Score is a ranking system developed by our team of experts. It from 0 to 10 are automatically scored by our AI Consumer Report tool based upon the data collected. This score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturer or sales agent websites. Learn more

  • Brand
    E EGOWAY
8
A1465 Battery, POWERWOO A1406 A1370 A1495 Replacement Battery for Laptop MacBook Air 11 inch (Mid 2011 2012 2013 Early 2014 2015 Version) [39Wh/7.6V/5100mAh]
  • SCORE
    8.8
    LR Score

    LR Score is a ranking system developed by our team of experts. It from 0 to 10 are automatically scored by our AI Consumer Report tool based upon the data collected. This score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturer or sales agent websites. Learn more

  • Brand
    POWERWOO
9
SKOWER 55Wh Laptop Battery for Apple MacBook Air 13 inch A1369(2010-2011) A1466(2012-2017) Replacement A1405 A1496 A1377 Battery 7.3V/7200mAh
  • SCORE
    8.6
    LR Score

    LR Score is a ranking system developed by our team of experts. It from 0 to 10 are automatically scored by our AI Consumer Report tool based upon the data collected. This score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturer or sales agent websites. Learn more

  • Brand
    SKOWER
10
CSEXCEL New Laptop Battery for MacBook Air 13" A1405 A1377 A1496 A1369 (Late 2010 Mid 2011) A1466 (Mid 2012 Mid 2013 Early 2014 Early 2015,2017) [Li-Polymer 55Wh]
  • SCORE
    8.4
    LR Score

    LR Score is a ranking system developed by our team of experts. It from 0 to 10 are automatically scored by our AI Consumer Report tool based upon the data collected. This score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturer or sales agent websites. Learn more

  • Brand
    CSEXCEL

Last update on 2021-10-28 / Source: Amazon Product Advertising API

How to Choose The Best Replacement Battery For Macbook Airs in 2021?

To choose the best replacement battery for macbook airs among thousands of choices from various brands on the market now, you should keep your mind on things we are going to mention below. 

Product quality

We know that you will never want to throw money out the window with a product that only offers you junk features. Product quality is always taken into consideration over everything once you wish to purchase something. 

The process stays the same when you choose best replacement battery for macbook airs. We prioritize the quality of all best replacement battery for macbook airs we choose for you in this list, ensuring that they will not waste your time looking and reading. 

10 best replacement battery for macbook airs included in the article are the best options for you for high-quality materials and helpful features they provide. 

Brands

Although a product's brand awareness will significantly depend on their company’s marketing program and it will never be a reliable factor to rank a product, we still advise you to take it into account. The brand will partly tell you about the customer service and many related policies of the manufacturers. Check out the list of prominent brands: POWEROWL, BYTEC, SALEAPS, XINGLT, SNSYIY, RayHom, E EGOWAY, POWERWOO, SKOWER, CSEXCEL.

Price

Like we said before, we will not let you waste your money on something useless. Our recommendations will vary depending on every price point suitable for the consumers’ budget. Besides, our tool will provide you with checking price history, making it easier for you to decide. 

How do we return a product to the retailer?

You should keep in mind that Link Reviews is a media site set up to bridge the gap between the manufacturers and the customers. We do not sell products. 

Our mission is to improve your buying experience with helpful advice and reviews. Still, we are responsible for reminding you that different manufacturers will have separate return and exchange policies. You should visit their official website to receive the up-to-date information regarding the return policies you are wondering about.


5
1 ratings